Membership of the Health and Wellbeing Board

* Denotes voting Member of the Board

| Organisation | | Representation | Role | Name |
|---|---|----------------|---|--------------------------|
| Local Authority | Elected Representatives Officers' | 3 | *Leader of the Council | Cllr Claire Kober |
| | | | *Cabinet Member for Children and Young People | Cllr Ann Waters |
| | | | *Cabinet Member for Health and Wellbeing | Cllr Peter Morton |
| | Representatives | 3 | Acting Director of Adult Social Services | Beverly Tarka |
| | | | Interim Director of Children's Services | Jon Abbey |
| | | | Director of Public Health | Dr Jeanelle de Gruchy |
| NHS | Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) | 4 | *Chair | Dr Sherry Tang |
| | | | Vice Chair | Dr Dina Dhorajiwala |
| | | | Chief Officer | Sarah Price |
| | | | *Lay Member (confirmed as voting member by Full Council 23/02/15) | Cathy Herman |
| Patient and Service User Representative | Healthwatch Haringey | 1 | * Chair | Sharon Grant |
| Voluntary Sector Representative | HAVCO | 1 | CEO | Paul Leslie |
| Haringey Local Safeguarding Board | | 1 | Chair | Sir Paul Ennals |